Faculty for Chemistry and Earth Sciences - Staff members

Bößneck, Johanna
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.07
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Brinkhaus, Otto
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Cai, Chuner, Dr
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Califano, Gianmaria
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
gianmaria.califano@uni-jena.de
Deicke, Michael
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
michael.deicke@uni-jena.de
Dunger, Nico
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Fenizia, Simona
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.02 (simona.fenizia@libero.it)
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
simona.fenizia@uni-jena.de
Jagusch, Hans
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 2.18
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
hans.jagusch@uni-jena.de
Kügler, Stefan
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Kwantes, Michiel, Dr
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 2.05
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
michiel.kwantes@uni-jena.de
Lehnert, Ann-Sophie
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
ann-sophie.lehnert@uni-jena.de
Mohr, Jan Frieder
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
jan-frieder.mohr@uni-jena.de
Morales, Cristina
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 2.05
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Papanikolopoulou, Lydia
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.04
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
lydia.papanikolopoulou@uni-jena.de
Pohnert, Georg, Prof. Dr
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48170
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
georg.pohnert@uni-jena.de
Poulin, Remington X., Dr
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.04 (rxpoulin@gmail.com)
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
remington.poulin@uni-jena.de
Richter, Hannes
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48951
Technikum Optik, Room 3.05
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
hannes.richter@uni-jena.de
Russo, David, Dr
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48956
Fax
+49 3641 9-48172
Technikum Optik, Room 2.18
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Sanchez-Arcos, Carlos, Dr
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
carlos.sanchez@uni-jena.de
Speck, Franziska
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.11
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
franziska.speck@uni-jena.de
Staudinger, Mona
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
Stettin, Daniel
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room 3.04
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
daniel.stettin@uni-jena.de
Vallet, Marine
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Technikum Optik, Room (mvallet@ice.mpg.de)
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
marine.vallet@uni-jena.de
Wichard, Thomas, Dr
Chemical Ecology of Cross Kingdom Interactions Research Group
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48184
Technikum Optik, Room 2.06
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
thomas.wichard@uni-jena.de
Wirgenings, Marino
Professorship of Instrumental Analytics/ Bioorganic Analytics
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48953
Technikum Optik, Room 3.07
Lessingstraße 8
07743 Jena
marino.wirgenings@uni-jena.de
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page