Faculty for Chemistry and Earth Sciences - Staff members

Avila Salazar, Dahiana Andrea
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48555
Room K020
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
dahiana.avila@uni-jena.de
Brauer, Delia, Prof. Dr
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48510
Room O116
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
Delia.Brauer@uni-jena.de
Braun, Jana
Sekretärin
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48515
Room O115
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
jana.braun@uni-jena.de
Contreras, Altair, Dr
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48538
Room U008
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
altair.contreras@uni-jena.de
Ebbinghaus, Steffi
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48537
Room E009
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
Fleck, Mirjam
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
mirjam.fleck@uni-jena.de
Grammes, Thilo
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48516
Room K018
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
thilo.grammes@uni-jena.de
Hacker, Angelika
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48528
Room E008
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
Heier, John
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
John.heier@uni-jena.de
Sawangboon, Nuttawan
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48516
Room K018
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
nuttawan.sawangboon@uni-jena.de
Scheffler, Franziska, Dr
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48507
Room O107
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
franzi.scheffler@uni-jena.de
Wetzel, Roland
Professorship of Bioactive Glasses
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48529
Room K019
Fraunhoferstraße 6
07743 Jena
roland.wetzel@uni-jena.de
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page