Faculty for Chemistry and Earth Sciences - Staff members

Bartram, Björn
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48496
Fax
+49 3641 9-48492
Room E013
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
bjoern.bartram@uni-jena.de
Bley, Christoph
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48491
Room E011
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
christoph.bley@uni-jena.de
Engelmann, Philipp, Dr
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48495
Room E009
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
Philipp.Engelmann@uni-jena.de
Hoffmann, Clemens
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48495
Room E009
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
c.hoffmann@uni-jena.de
Jünger, Theresa
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48491
Room E011
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
Theresa.Juenger@uni-jena.de
Simon, Marcel
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48491
Room E011
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
M.Simon@uni-jena.de
ter Horst, Nicolai
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48496
Fax
+49 3641 9-48492
Room E013
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
nicolai.ter.horst@uni-jena.de
Wejner, Manuel
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48496
Fax
+49 3641 9-48492
Room E013
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
manuel.wejner@uni-jena.de
Wilke, Timm, Prof. Dr
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48493
Fax
+49 3641 9-48492
Room E013
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
timm.wilke@uni-jena.de
Woest, Volker, Prof. Dr
Professur Didaktik des Chemieunterrichts
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48490
Room E010
August-Bebel-Straße 2
07743 Jena
Volker.Woest@uni-jena.de
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page