Faculty for Chemistry and Earth Sciences - Staff members

Demir, Gökben
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48723
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 302
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
goekben.demir@uni-jena.de
Filipzik, Janett
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48723
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 302
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
janett.filipzik@uni-jena.de
Fischer, Christine, Dr
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48723
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 302
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
christine.fischer@uni-jena.de
Hildebrandt, Anke, Prof. Dr
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48720
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 209
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
anke.hildebrandt@uni.jena.de
Kobe, Martin
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48634
Room H 304
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
Kohlmeyer, Yvonne
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48661
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H206
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
Metzger, Johanna
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48723
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 302
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
johanna.clara.metzger@uni-jena.de
Quanz, Martin
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Hans-Knöll-Straße 10
07745 Jena
martin.quanz@uni-jena.de
Westermann, Sven
Professorship of Terrestrial Ecohydrology
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-48617
Fax
+49 3641 9-48662
Room H 306
Burgweg 11
07749 Jena
sven.westermann@uni-jena.de
Share this page
The Friedrich Schiller University on the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the best practice club "Family in Higher Education Institutions"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page