Digital pilots - Wordcloud

Digital learning and working

Information on digital tools and help for digital learning
Digital pilots - Wordcloud
Image: Carolin Thiel/Universität Jena

Digital Pilots - Digitale Lotsen

The "Digital Pilots" (Digitale Lotsen) are students who support and advise other students in the use of digital tools. The programme started in summer 2022. Among other things, training courses and workshops are planned.

Your are a student and you need help with digitalised and self-organised learning and work? The "Digital Pilots" of the Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences are also students and are happy to help you. You can reach them by e-mail at cgf-lotse@uni-jena.de

More information on the "Digital Pilots" programme deThe linked website is only available in German.

Further offers for digital learning

Digital tools for students and teachers, laptop donations, study workstations with internet, Digital Active Break, digital learning communities and much more: at the University of Jena there are numerous offers that make digital learning and working easier for students:Information and tips on your digital studies at the University of JenaPlease also check the German version of the linked website for even more information.

The Digital Learning Kit is a self-learning offer on Moodle on topics related to study organization, learning to learn, time management and studying in the digital space. The first module on the topic of "study organization" is already online, with further modules to follow step by step:

Self-learning units of the Digital Learning KitThe University Data Centre (URZ) offers software licences for students, a notebook consultation hour, the possibility of printing and binding in its own printing centre and more:

Services of the University Data CentrePlease also check the German version of the linked website for even more information.

Digitale Lotsen - Wortwolke

Digitales Lernen und Arbeiten

Infos zu digitalen Tools und Unterstützungsangeboten
Digitale Lotsen - Wortwolke
Bild: Carolin Thiel/Universität Jena

Digitale Lotsen

Die "Digitalen Lotsen" sind Studierende, die andere Studierende bei der Nutzung von digitalen Tools unterstützen und beraten. Das Programm ist im Sommer 2022 gestartet. Geplant sind unter anderem Schulungen und Workshops.

Sie sind Student/in und benötigen Hilfe beim digitalisierten und selbstorganisierten Lernen und Arbeiten? Die "Digitalen Lotsen" der Chemisch-Geowissenschaftlichen Fakultät sind ebenfalls Studierende und helfen Ihnen gern weiter. Sie erreichen Sie per E-Mail an cgf-lotse@uni-jena.de

Mehr Informationen zum Programm "Digitale Lotsen"

Weitere Angebote zum Digitalen Lernen

Digitale Tools für Studierende und Lehrende, Laptospende, Studienarbeitsplätze mit Internet, Digital Active Break, Digitale Lerncommunities und vieles mehr: An der Universität Jena gibt es zahlreiche Angebote, die Studierenden das digitale Lernen und Arbeiten erleichtern:Infos und Hinweise zum digitalen Studieren an der Universität JenaDas Digital Learning Kit ist ein Selbstlernangebot auf Moodle zu Themen rund um Studienorganisation, Lernen lernen, Zeitmanagement und Studieren im digitalen Raum. Das erste Modul zum Thema "Studienorganisation" ist bereits online, schrittweise folgen weitere Module:

Selbstlerneinheiten des Digital Learning KitDas Universitätsrechzentreum (URZ) bietet Softwarelizenzen für Studierende, eine Notebooksprechstunde, die Möglichkeit zum Drucken und Binden im eigenen Druckzentrum und mehr:

Services des Universitätsrechenzentrums